wer

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z

A

Ayumis Garden
Fabienne Eggenberger

fabisbox@gmx.ch

B

BlueB.ch
Fabienne Wyder-Schmid

info@blueb.ch

brifo
Brigitte Forster

brifo@bluewin.ch

Butzeria
Meret Bützberger

info@butzeria.ch

BuuZ
Fabienne Tribelhorn

buuz@gmx.ch

C

Chrabbeldecki
Tamara Hajrizaj-Küng

tamarakueng@gmx.ch

D

E

F

Farfallina
Emilia Illien

emiliaillien@gmx.ch

Filzwerkstatt
Lisebeth Peter

lisebeth@bluewin.ch

FrauDachs
Rebekka Häuselmann

r.baechi@gmx.ch

G

gegege
Mirjam Mazza

info@gegege.ch

H

Florian Hollenstein

florianhollenstein@gmx.ch

J

Jacalac Aboom
Jaqueline Bischofberger

jac.b@gmx.ch

Joulcy
Karima Deiss

info@joulcy.ch

K

Sonja Maria Kamper

sonja.kamper@gmail.com

Kappenkoffer
Esther Engeli + Trudi Müller

kappenkoffer(at)gmx.ch

Knuffel
Nicole Steinlin

admin@knuffel.ch

Gaby Kolb + Judith Rinklef

fam.kolb@bluewin.ch

Marlis Komminoth

m.komminoth@bluewin.ch

L

le mouchoir
Tabea Indermauer Wirz

info@lemouchoir.ch

M

maläidee
Malä Beier-Wartmann

kreativ@maläidee.ch

molasüss
Selina Süsstrunk

molasuess@icloud.com

MOMOM`s kleine Welt
Dorothée Huber-Wick

huberwick.herisau@bluewin.ch

mondkalb
Corinne Imark

mondkalb4@gmx.ch

Montschitschi
Claudine Cornu

claudine.cornu@psog.ch

murmelart
Béatrice und Pia Roth

info@murmelart.ch

musterkitz
Carla Rickenbacher

info@musterkitz.com

N

nochly
Beatrix Malacarne

contact@nochly.ch

nüdeifach
Nadja Schnyder

mahner.nadja@bluewin.ch

Nuts & More
Nicole Widmer + Andrea Berweger

nicole.koller@gmx.ch

O

P

Pechmaria
Tanja Di Maria

tanja.h@gmx.ch

petitchouchou
Claudia Langmeier

petitchouchou@bluewin.ch

pfunzle.ch
Damaris + Remo Ritzmann

d.ritzmann@gmx.ch

PUSTEblume
Silvia Pippa Pontet

silvia@pontet.ch

Q

R

S

SAB
Susanne Allenspach

susanne.allenspach@gmx.ch

Susann Schmidiger

sue.baumgartner@bluewin.ch

Seifen Oper
Claudia + Ben Rindler

info@seifen-oper.ch

Mirjam Slemenjak

m.slemenjak@me.com

T

Käthy Tagliavini

juckis@hispeed.ch

U

Unikat-Design
Alena, Erna, Katerina, Glässer

info@unikat-design.ch

V

VIVLYNS
Viviane Kaul + Evelyn Stainhauser

vivlyns@bluewin.ch

W

Wakunyla
Sabrina Bätscher

wakunyla@bluewin.ch

Bettina Wirth

bettina.wirth@gmx.ch

Z

zimt & zucker
Esther Sommer und Monika Keller

info@zimt-zucker.ch