wer

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z

A

Monika Ammann

moniammann@yahoo.de

anna
Anna Ochsner

sandra.baenninger@gmx.ch

Artemisa
Michèle Huster

artemisa@gmx.ch

B

BlueB.ch
Fabienne Wyder-Schmid

info@blueb.ch

brifo
Brigitte Forster

brifo@bluewin.ch

BUTTON BOX
Mirjam Merz

buttonbox@gmx.ch

C

D

E

Enya Eisenhut

enya.eisenhut@gmx.ch

F

FABIS
Fabienne Eggenberger

fabisbox@gmx.ch

faserzart
Sandra Rüegger Heierli

saruhe@gmx.ch

flor
Flurina Lang

flurinalang@hotmail.com

4friends
Iris Lemm

lacouseuse@gmx.ch

F-R-A-G-I-L
Anita Gil

a.gil@gmx.net

FrauStorch
Barbara Blatter

Barbara@hofmannblatter.ch

Frucht&Zucker
Gabriele Auinger Schnell

info@fruchtundzucker.ch

G

gegege
Mirjam Mazza

info@gegege.ch

GLASIX
Beatrice Laternser

atelier@glasix.ch

H

Hawaiki
Mey Frischknecht

meymade@hotmail.com

Hexen-Kessel
Bettina Schnorf + Claudia Wäcken

info@hexen-kessel.ch

I

Corinne Imark

mondkalb4@gmx.ch

J

joypur
Tanja Riegel

info@joypur.ch

jsas
Jsabelle Trümpler

jsa@bluemail.ch

K

Kappenkoffer
Esther Engeli + Trudi Müller

eengeli@gmx.net

Kattun
Brigitta Gamma

brigitta.gamma@gmail.com

Kissa
Barbara Brack

bbrack1@bluewin.ch

Knuffel
Nicole Steinlin

admin@knuffel.ch

Gaby Kolb + Judith Rinklef

fam.kolb@bluewin.ch

KUNST+So
Jolanda Heimann & Raymond Chevalley

jolanda.heimann@allianz.ch

L

la bolle
Edith Bollmann

ebo.la@bluewin.ch

LEPRI
Olivia und Pamela Lepri

olivia.lepri@hispeed.ch

M

manuse.ch
Manuela Seelhofer

manuku@mac.com

mini Boutique
Katharina Gallusser

kagall@gmx.ch

MOMOM's
Dorothée Huber-Wick

huberwick.herisau@bluewin.ch

musterkitz
Carla Rickenbacher

info@musterkitz.com

N

O

ompelus
Paula Diener-Kivelä

p.e.diener@bluewin.ch

ouioui
Alexandra Rinklef

ouioui@gmx.ch

P

Pechmaria
Nadja von Pechmann

n.pechmann@gmx.ch

PUSTEblume
Silvia Pippa Pontet

silbia@pontet.ch

Q

Quimera Vintage Design
Nathalie Glauser

quimera@gmx.ch

R

reihenweise
Silvia Hug

reihenweise@bluewin.ch

S

SAB
Susanne Allenspach

susanne.allenspach@gmx.ch

sabidou
Sabina Durscher

info@sabidou.ch

s@sch@
Sandra Schauer

s.schauer@gmx.ch

Gabriela Schramm-Thoma

scgrannthoma@sunrise.ch

schreibmalwiedereinekarte_ohne titel (untitled)
Gisi Signer

mail@ohne-titel.ch

Franziska Schütz

f.schuetz@gmx.net

Seifen Oper
Claudia + Ben Rindler

info@seifen-oper.ch

sibsig
Sibylle Ruf

sibylleruf@yahoo.de

Silberdistel
Irene Thaler-Dalla Vecchia

irene.thaler2@bluewin.ch

Mirjam Slemenjak

m.slemenjak@me.com

T

Käthy Tagliavini

juckis@hispeed.ch

U

unique-arts
Elvira + Peter Büchli

epbuechli@hispeed.ch

V

Ruth von der Crone

ruth.vondercrone@gmx.ch

W

Wadunyla
Sabrina Bätscher

wakunyla@bluewin.ch

Ursula Wischniewski

spenglerei@wischniewski.ch

Z

zimt & zucker
Esther Sommer und Monika Keller

info@zimt-zucker.ch

Zürcher Eingliederung
Textilatelier

handweberei@ze-werkstaetten.ch