wer

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W | Z

A

A.R.t Astrid Rüttimann's things
Astrid Rüttimann

ruettimanna@gmail.com

B

bagaschi
Helen Zimmermann

helen.zimmermann@gmx.ch

Besteckverdreher
Jeannette und Marco Brändle

braendle3@bluewin.ch

brifo
Brigitte Forster

brifo@bluewin.ch

Markus Bührer

kusslibe@yahoo.de

Buuz
Fabienne Tribelhorn

buuz@gmx.ch

C

D

Daisytown
Tanja Giger

tanja.giger@daisytown.ch

die Schneidereien
Katharina Gallusser und Mira Büschers

info@dieschneidereien.ch

Dilia
Romana Schwarz

romana.schwarz@bluewin.ch

F

FABIS
Fabienne Eggenberger

fabisbox@gmx.ch

faserzart
Sandra Rüegger Heierli

saruhe@gmx.ch

F-R-A-G-I-L
Anita Gil

a.gil@gmx.net

Frucht&Zucker
Gabriele Auinger Schnell

info@fruchtundzucker.ch

G

GLASIX
Beatrice Laternser

atelier@glasix.ch

H

handsetzerei
Sonja Feuz

sonja.feuz@handsetzerei.ch

I

INCOGNITO
Sabrina Fritschi

Sabrina_Fritschi@gmx.ch

J

K

Anne und Lorenza Kessler

a.kessler@bluemail.ch

L

la cerise
Regula Sieber

regula_sieber@yahoo.com

LEPRI
Olivia und Pamela Lepri

olivia.lepri@hispeed.ch

liv'in'colors by sonja
Sonja Verlodt-Jetzer

sonja.jetzer@bluewin.ch

luna blu
Erica Wegmann Bolliger

luna.blu@gmx.ch

M

majartcreativ
Maja Hochuli

majartcreativ@bluewin.ch

Milva
Kristin Milva Meier

Krissmeier@yahoo.de

N

NEBEL:ZART
Anita Sachs Steiner

anita.sachs@bruehlberg.ch

O

Adalet Obrist

adalet.obrist@gmx.ch

Tanja Obrist

tanja.obrist@gmx.ch

P

R

Ribolla-Etagèren
Tanja Hubman und Annette Meyer

tanja.hubmann@bluewin.ch

Jacqueline Riederer

larskanevad@hotmail.com

riinu
Katrin König

kontakt@riinu.ch

S

sabidou
Sabina Durscher

info@sabidou.ch

s@sch@
Sandra Schauer

s.schauer@gmx.ch

Franziska Schütz

f.schuetz@gmx.net

Manuela Schwab-Lanfranchi

fattoamanou@hotmail.ch

seltsam
Sarah Scheidegger

info@seltsam-mode.ch

sibsig
Sibylle Ruf

sibylleruf@yahoo.de

Silberdistel
Irene Thaler-Dalla Vecchia

irene.thaler2@bluewin.ch

Stoffiges & mehr
Lucia Goebel-Gähwiler

info@stoffiges.ch

T

W

w&g
Annatina Frizzoni und Katrin Rieser

w-und-g@gmx.ch

Daniela Winkler

d-winkler@bluewin.ch

Z

zimt & zucker
Esther Sommer und Monika Keller

info@zimt-zucker.ch